Department of Mathematics and Statistics



Contact Us

Main Campus
University Hall

Second Floor Rm 2040
419.530.4720 Fax

Mailing Address

Dept of Math and Statistics
Mail Stop 942
The University of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Toledo, OH 43606-3390

Committees 2014-2015

Natural Sciences and Mathematics Council (4 members serve 3 years)
J. Anderson (3rd), F. Schwarz (2nd), G. Thompson (1st), Denis White (1st),
College Committee on Academic Personnel (1 member serves 2 years)
C. Odenthal (1st)
Assessment Committee
J. Anderson, K. Bryant, K. Gibbs (chair), C. Odenthal
Computer Committee
N. Iverson (chair), C. Odenthal, F. Schwarz
Department Personnel Committee (members serve 2 years)
Z. Cuckovic (1st), F. Schwarz (chair) (1st), Q. Shao (2nd), Denis White (2nd), B. Zhang (2nd)
Graduate Curriculum Committee
A. Arsie, S. Sahutoglu (chair), Denis White
Graduate Student Affairs Committee
A. Arsie, R. Liu, Denis White (chair)
Teaching Evaluation Committee
K. Bryant (chair), P. Hewitt, S. Orra
Undergraduate Majors Committee
P. Hewitt, N. Iverson, S. Sahutoglu, I. Stein (chair)
Undergraduate Majors Curriculum Committee
Z. Cuckovic (chair), T. Le, B. Ou
Undergraduate Service Curriculum Committee
J. Anderson, K. Fisher (chair), M. Sutherland

Committee responsibilities and election procedures can be found in the Department Bylaws.

Current Committee Assignments

Committees for Previous Years

Generated on: 2018-05-16 20:12 UTC.